Occupation & Location?

A place where members can introduce themselves, tell us a little bit about themselves and their passions. Please feel free to link your personal website, blog or tell us about any service you offer.

Moderator: Titelines

Past Member
Guide

Occupation & Location?

Post by Past Member »

Gentleman,

Some of us know each other, but the vast majority of us are seperated by too many miles and too much geography to get to know each other better.

So, what do y'all do for a living and where do you live?

I am an AutoCADD Tech in an architectural firm and live in a small town east of Dallas, where unfortunately, I work. All things being equal, I'd rather live in the Durango CO. area.

Peace,
Steve

czkid
Administrator

Occupation & Location?

Post by czkid »

I'm in International Liaison and Engineering and live in the Tennessee Valley... Huntsville, AL when I'm home. I'm an ex-USAF heli pilot and Air Commando.

I've finally come to the conclusion that this is where I will base my life after retirement and journey to other spots via Airstream with my bride.

Ralph
CZKid

Past Member
Guide

Occupation & Location?

Post by Past Member »

Ralph,

Grab Matt and come the Oklahoma. We can show you some prety water, bows and browns!

DrLogik
Bamboo Fanatic

Occupation & Location?

Post by DrLogik »

Work in the technlogy group for Wachovia Bank in Charlotte, NC. Home with my sick 2 1/2 year old today. Getting kind of tired of the rat race in Charlotte though. Too much of "Keeping up with the Jones's".

Thought about selling everything (well, everything except my bamboo and Fox Sterlingworth 20 ga) and living in a loin cloth on some remote South Pacific atol for the remainder of my life.!-- :) -->

nohackle
Guide

Occupation & Location?

Post by nohackle »

I'm a physician in Milwaukee WI.......hoping to suck up enough to Firehole so he'll leave me one of his places in Island Park in his will. Now thats livin'

Bill

gmflyfish
Bamboo Fanatic